Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Doyle Draper

Doyle Draper

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doyle Draper
"Ashley was wonderful and very informative and very helpful and saved me 100 dollars or more thank you"
Profile photo of Heather Salazar

Heather Salazar

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Salazar
"I worked with Ashley Lovelace from this office and it was a great experience after checking quotes with other agencies! She was so patient and kind and handled all of my needs within minutes."
Profile photo of timothy whitmire

timothy whitmire

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by timothy whitmire
"Ashley saved me over $150 for car and renters insurance. She was super helpful and knowledgeable about her insurance. Great people's person and very kind. Will recommend giving them a chance to help you with your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Edwena Holmes

Edwena Holmes

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edwena Holmes
"Jonathan Gibson was very helpful when it came to saving me over $200, on my car insurance. Why pay over $300. For car insurance when all the car does is sit in the garage or drive way. Let Jonathan save you money on your car insurance the way he did for me. He is a really nice guy too talk with. Thank you again Jonathan Gibson for all your help."
Profile photo of R Bai

R Bai

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by R Bai
"Johnathan was very easy to work with and helped us to get the coverage that we needed! Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Melissa white

Melissa white

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa white
"Thank you so much for helping my family today."
Profile photo of Chris Hutchcraft

Chris Hutchcraft

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Hutchcraft
"Ashley was very friendly and helpful. She answered all my questions in a timely manner and I got the coverage I needed."
Profile photo of Amanda Christie

Amanda Christie

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Christie
"I just received an a great quote from Ashley. She is so amazing and very friendly. I definitely recommend her and Johnathan!"
Profile photo of Courtney Turner

Courtney Turner

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Turner
"Ashley Lovelace, was so great. Answered all my questions, and was very informative. She really is wonderful!"
Profile photo of Loretta Hubbard

Loretta Hubbard

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Loretta Hubbard
"Jonathan has always worked to provide me with the best rate possible. My claims have always been handled promptly. His office is good about getting back to me when I have questions."
Profile photo of Alexia Gutierrez

Alexia Gutierrez

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexia Gutierrez
"Very helpful and fast, got what I needed in under 20 mins!"
Profile photo of heather blevins

heather blevins

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by heather blevins
"Very nice and helpful. Answered all questions we had to ask. Highly recommend to anyone!!!"
Profile photo of Queen Mya

Queen Mya

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Queen Mya
"Shout out to Ashley Lovelace. Ashley answered all my questions and more. She was very Profesional and well spoken. I got quoted and started my insurance the same day. Ashley is a perfect example of Outstanding customer service . Thank you Ashley for being of help!"
Profile photo of heather thomas

heather thomas

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by heather thomas
"I spoke with Ashley and she was great.Very nice,took time to talk.Made sure I understood what she was talking about/explaining.I was very pleased with her.Very happy with my experience and her help."
Profile photo of Daviyon Cooper

Daviyon Cooper

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daviyon Cooper
"Ashley Lovelace is a wonderful agent she was very professional and helpful. I highly recommend using her for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Etta Miller

Etta Miller

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Etta Miller
"I just signed up for State Farm after being with a competitor for several years. Ashley was phenomenal and was able to get better coverages/rates for me at a much lower price than I've been paying. She really took her time to find out what I wanted and needed for my policy. I felt very comfortable and not at all rushed."
Profile photo of Coltin Townsend

Coltin Townsend

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Coltin Townsend
"I spoke with Ashley and she was wonderful! Very professional and Kind and helped me through the whole process."
Profile photo of Rosa T

Rosa T

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa T
"Ashley L. Was amazing. She was able to get me full coverage at a great rate in less than 10 minutes. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of STEWART HABIG

STEWART HABIG

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by STEWART HABIG
"Jonathan is a thoughtful and conscientious insurance representative who has always worked with me to best suit my needs. I've been with him for the past 11 years (multiple houses and cars), and I highly recommend Jonathan Gibson to anyone looking for insurance in and around Tulsa."
Profile photo of Mike Hankins

Mike Hankins

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Hankins
"Ashley Lovelace did a fantastic job making this quick & easy. Saved us money as well. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Melissa Allensworth

Melissa Allensworth

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Allensworth
"Jonathan is always a phone call or email away for any of my needs. I had received a photo ticket thing in the mail stating I did not have insurance. I did have insurance, so when I contacted Jonathan he took care of calling the place and showing them I did have insurance. He took great care of everything."
Profile photo of Chuck

Chuck

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck
"Awesome person to work with and very knowledgeable he had me setup within an hour"
Profile photo of Zach Trott

Zach Trott

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Trott
"Ashley Lovelace did a great job helping me find the best auto insurance for what I needed. I would highly recommend switching over to State Farm and be sure to ask for Ashley!"
Profile photo of Marie Rachel Louisjuste

Marie Rachel Louisjuste

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Rachel Louisjuste
"He's been my favorite Statefarm Agent for the last 12 years. He can not be beaten!!! Price and service included."
Profile photo of Eric Lindsey

Eric Lindsey

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Lindsey
"State Farm was there when I needed insurance. My agent has been a professional during my time of need. I would recommend him to anyone who needs insurance"